2015 02 18

Tonight was fun, but not so much about the Super Mario. I actually hated that game. It got on my nerves and it was stupid. All you could do was jumping all around and dying. The stupid music and the stupid movements of the game made it look weird. The sound the characters made disgusted me. The game was 2D. 2D made everything looked so crappy and old. I liked 3D Mario better. Those required more skills, and it had better graphic. Although the sound and music still got on my nerves, I still liked it more than 2D Mario. We definatly should play some other games sometimes. 

Also, I hated the fact that I could not use TAB on this Blogger. It just made everything weird.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2015 06 08

2015 09 29

2015 06 11