2015 02 23

I had a bad cold yesterday, more like fever that time. I had no idea how I caught on this cold but it just started since Tuesday. Remember how I felt dizzy and was unable to move because I could not keep my body upright? That was how I felt yesterday but just 3 times as worse. I barely ate anything, but I slept a lot. I sweat a lot during my sleep, so that meant that I had to change my clothes a lot, which I did. It was just terrible, and I hated that feeling. I barely caught on cold in the past few years, and I did not even caught on cold once last year.

I feel better now. I can walk without anyone's help. I can eat, and I can type, but I still feel a bit dizzy. I am considering on going outside into the sunshine to play basketball. Plus, I missed school for the whole day because I was afraid that I might be sick while at school and could not get immediate treatment. I hate cold.

Comments

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

2015 06 08

2015 09 29

2015 06 11