2015 03 29

I have to take swimming lessons again tomorrow, NO! It is boring, and I am stuck with a bunch of kids who are younger than me, that is bullshit. I do not know why I even agreed to learn swimming in the first place. I can swim without being drowned. I do not want to become a lifeguard, that is stupid! Plus, I have no interest in participate in any swimming activites, so what is the point?

School is starting tomorrow, YES! I can finally meet my friends, wake up early in the god damn morning and practice basketball. While enjoying those times in middle school. I guess that is what I think the school is good about. I like running with my friends during recess, while playing manhunt.

I cannot do any jump shot today because it is raining, NO! It will make my later on days harder and requires to do more jump shots in the next few days. I also practice other stuff like lay ups, and dribbling, not just jump shots.

I am going to play now, good night.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

2015 06 08

2015 09 29

2015 06 11